Sundowns midfielder, Themba Zwane, won over R500 000 last night, after being named the 2020 Player of the year.

He also won three other awards on the night, to take home over R500 000 in prizes.

Mamelodi Sundowns Midfielder Themba Zwane, 2020 Player of the year

Below is the full list of winners:

Footballer of the year.

Themba Zwane – R250 000

ABSA PSL Player’s Player of the Year

Themba Zwane – R200 000

Young Player Of the Season

Gooman Mosele – R 50 000

Goalkeeper of the Season

Rowen Williams – R50 000

Defender Of The Season

Rushine De Reuck – R 50 000

Midfielder of the season

Themba Zwane – R50 000

Goal Of The Season

Hlompo Kekana – R50 000

Top Goal Scorers

Peter Shalulile

Gabadinho Mhango

They will share R50 000

MTN Last Man Standing

Bradley Grobler – R80 000

Telkom Knockout Player Of the Tournament

Gaston Sirino – R200 000

Nedbank Most Promising Player

Kekana Makgwala – R50 000

Nedbank Player Of The Tournament

Victor Letsoalo – R150 000

NFD Top Scorer

Abednego Mosiatlhaga – R50 000

Referee Of The Season

Jelly Chavani – R50 000

Assistant Referee Of The Season

Shaun Oliver – R50 000

Coach Of The Year 

Pitso Mosimane